Contacts

Contacts

image3

OFFICERS 2018– 19

THE BOARD CHAIRMAN Mark Vernon 

mvernon@reeds.surrey.sch.uk

VICE CHAIRMAN Rob Robson

esskia7601@gmail.com

SECRETARY Alan Edwards

A.Edwards@Kingsleyschool.co.uk

TREASURER John Thomson

esskiatreasurer@hotmail.co.uk

RACE SECRETARY Sarah Campbell-Woodward

esskiaracesecretary@gmail.com

01829 760438

Head Coach Niaill Whatmore

tigerskiclub@gmail.com



DEFINITION OF ESSKIA AREAS 

BRENTWOOD Norfolk, Suffolk, Essex, London south of the Thames, Kent, East Surrey, East Sussex 


GLOUCESTER Cornwall, Devon, Somerset, Avon, Oxfordshire, Hereford & Worcester, West Midlands, Leicestershire, Warwickshire, Northamptonshire, Buckinghamshire


PENDLE/STOKE Lancashire, W. Yorks., E. Yorks., S. Yorks.,Merseyside, Cheshire, Greater Manchester, Shropshire, Staffordshire, Derbyshire, Nottinghamshire, Lincolnshire


SOUTHAMPTON Hampshire, Dorset, Berkshire, West Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire,


SUNDERLAND Northumberland, Cumbria, Tyne & Wear, Durham, Cleveland, N. Yorks.


WELWYN Hertfordshire, Bedfordshire, Cambridgeshire, London north of the Thames


AREA REPRESENTATIVES

Brentwood Lindsay Ayton, Marna Wakeling

marna.wakeling@me.com;lindsay.j.ayton@icloud.com


Gloucester Alan Edwards

A.Edwards@kingsleyschool.co.uk


Pendle/Stoke Andrea Holmes 

esskianorthwest2015@gmail.com


Southampton Lesley Gash

lesleygash@aol.com


Sunderland Helen Maltby, Andrew Turns

helen.maltby@yahoo.co.uk;turnsy15@hotmail.com


Welwyn James  Gilyead

jamesgilyead@aol.com



Direct Contact in all instances should be done through Esskia Secretary Mr Alan Edwards  A.Edwards@Kingsleyschool.co.uk

01926 425127